Best Differential Diagnosis Book


Bipolar II is a less severe form of bipolar I disorder. Rather than full-blown mania, sufferers experience hypomania, a low-grade form of hyperactivity

Comments on: "What is Bipolar II Disorder?" (1)

  1. Reblogged this on Journey For Control and commented:
    WOW! I was just talking about this yesterday in my comments on the blog… It really makes me wonder if I should go talk to someone about my “Depression” maybe being bipolar II disorder, it would certainly explain a few things and explain why I cannot get better on the meds I am on! I guess, ultimately though, it does not matter, i am still going to work on changing my diet, my exercise and more holistic things that can make a difference in my life. I have already seen some thing helping, like the supplements, I am still determined to KICK DEPRESSIONS ASS!

Leave a Reply

